2 Mascara Hacks You Need To Know! – Makeup Tricks – Glamrs

 

Girls are fond of makeup especially eye makeup. They love keeping and applying various makeup products to give their eyes that gorgeous look.

Mascara is one of my favorite beauty products. It was also the first makeup product I ever started using! But with using mascara come a bunch of different problems. I somehow always managed to smudge it, often while putting mascara on my bottom lashes it would transfer onto my lower lash line, and then it is really scary to clean it out. Because it spreads! Oh the horror! Something that started off as an easy task, has now ruined all my eye makeup (I know a lot of you have had this happen to you.)

But, the solution is simple! WAIT for it to dry and then flake it off using a Q-Tip. It is not rocket science. No huss no fuss.

Check out 2 awesome mascara tricks and never have a beauty crisis again- in the long run this is really a trick you need to know!

You can buy the Colorbar Lash Illusion Duo Mascasra here: http://bit.ly/BuyColorbarMascara. I have been using this mascara for a while now, and I really like the size of the wand, which is great for lower lashes. Also for the price, I think this is a great everyday mascara to have!
xoxo
Monica Shah (Beauty Editor, Glamrs)
For more tips and tricks visit: http://www.glamrs.com

Leave a Reply

